2011 NCSU Greek Life Awards

posted May 29, 2012, 7:55 AM by Jessica El Mann   [ updated May 16, 2014, 6:49 PM by Nancy Gray Schoonmaker ]
We are proud to announce that Eta Kappa won the Sopher Cup this year! 

HK president, Lane Harris, with NCSU Greek Life Director, John Mountz

The Sopher Cup recognizes the chapter with the best standards fulfillment. 
Eta Kappa and many of it's members also won numerous other awards too!

Nikki Proctor won Outstanding Member of the Year 
and our chapter advisor, Gretchen Clifton, won Volunteer of the Year. 

Congratulations ladies! We are so proud of you!